Meera Mani

Sie ist die Gründerin und Direktorin von Lasya Priya Fine Arts. Sie ist eine erfahrene Bharathanatyam-Tänzerin mit einem Zertifikat. Sie erhielt über 20 Jahre lang eine Lehre in Bharathanatyam.

Meera hat mehrere Auftritte bei renommierten Organisationen aufgeführt und zahlreiche Auszeichnungen erhalten. Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Unterrichtserfahrung in Indien und Deutschland leitet sie Tanzkurse in Karlsruhe, Walldorf und Pforzheim.

Image with vspace:

Shraddha Subramani

Natya Kalajyoti Shraddha Subramani ist eine versierte Bharatanatyam-Tänzerin, die die Fähigkeiten dieser klassischen Kunstform unter dem Guru Smt.Meera Mani in Lasya Priya Fine Arts erworben hat.

Sie lernte seit 15 Jahren Bharatanatyam und hat in 2015 die Diplomprüfung des OEBL Board London und ihr Arangetram abgeschlossen. Seitdem unterrichtet sie Bharatanatyam sowie Bollywood-Tanz in Lasya Priya Fine Arts in Karlsruhe und Walldorf

Image with vspace:

Prem Krishna Natarajan

Prem Krishna Natarajan ist eine leidenschaftliche Bharatanatyam-Tänzerin, die im Alter von 7 Jahren mit dem Erlernen dieser traditionellen Tanz begann. Sie lernte acht Jahre lang von ihrem hervorragenden Guru Acharya Smt. Vimala Chandrasekaran aus "Shivanjali - Der Tempel der schönen Künste", Coimbatore, Indien, und trat für verschiedene Veranstaltungen in Coimbatore, Chennai und Bangalore auf. Seit 2017 ist sie mit Lasya Priya verbunden. Unter der kompetenten Anleitung ihrer Gründerin Frau Meera Mani unterrichtet sie eine ganze Reihe von Studenten in Walldorf. Sie choreografiert auch zusammen mit Meera für die studentischen Auftritte und tritt immer noch als Teil von Lasya Priya bei Veranstaltungen in ganz Deutschland auf.

Image with vspace:

Anuja Hariharan

Sie stammt aus einer Familie von Karnatischen- und Bhajan Musikern und Musikliebhabern und ist verheiratet mit einer Bhakti- und Musikfamilie. Sie lernte acht Jahre lang Musik von Frau Seethalakshmi, West Mambalam, Chennai, gefolgt von drei Jahren von Sri Madurai Tn Seshagopalan.

Weiterhin lernt sie Geige an der National University of Singapore und Vizepräsident des Indian Instrumental Ensemble, Centre for Arts, Singapur. Sie tretete in Orchestern und Gruppen sowie in Mikrokonzerten auf. Sie ist inspiriert, weiterhin Musik zu lernen und es zu verbreiten, um in Einheit mit Gott und Bhakti zu leben.

Image with vspace:

Poornima

Poornima lernte ca. 16 Jahren karnatische Musik unter der Leitung von Smt. Dwaraki Krishnaswamy, Smt. Padma Gurudatt und Sri. Kamalkumar.

Sie hatte verschiedene Auftritte in AIR, Doordarshan und Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan als Teil der 'Naadabindu'-Gruppe. Derzeit lernt sie über Skype von Smt. Dwaraki Krishnaswamy (Indien) und Bhakti.

Bottom Line
Copyright © 2019 Lasya Priya     All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of use

Contact us : Dance: meera@lasyapriya.de Music: music@lasyapriya.de

Meera Mani

She is the founder and director of Lasya Priya Fine Arts is a proficient Bharathanatyam dancer holds a Certificate in Dance. She received training in Bharathanatyam for over 20 years.

Meera has staged several performances at prestigious organizations and has won many awards. With more than 20 years of teaching experience in India and Germany, she conducts dance classes in Karlsruhe, Walldorf & Pforzheim.

Image with vspace:

Shraddha Subramani

Natya Kalajyoti Shraddha Subramani is an accomplished Bharatanatyam dancer who has been aquiring the skills of this classical art form under the Guru Smt. Meera Mani in Lasya Priya Fine Arts.

She has been learning Bharatanatyam for 15 years and finished the Diploma Exam by OEBL Board London and performed her Arangetram in 2015. She has been performing and teaching Bharatanatyam as well as Bollywood dance in Lasya Priya Fine Arts since then in Karlsruhe and Walldorf.

Image with vspace:

Prem Krishna Natarajan

Prem Krishna Natarajan is a passionate Bharatanatyam dancer, who started learning this traditional art from the age of 7. She learnt for eight years from her eminent Guru 'Acharya Smt. Vimala Chandrasekaran' of 'Shivanjali - The Temple of Fine Arts', Coimbatore, India, and has performed for various events in Coimbatore, Chennai and Bangalore. She has been associated with Lasya Priya since 2017. Under the able guidance of its founder, Mrs. Meera Mani, she is teaching a batch of students in Walldorf, Germany. She also choreographs along with Meera for the students performances and still continues to perform as part of Lasya Priya in events across Germany.

Image with vspace:

Anuja Hariharan

Hailing from a family of Carnatic and bhajan musicians and music lovers, and married into a bhakti and musical family. Learnt music for 8 years from Mrs. Seethalakshmi, West Mambalam, Chennai, followed by 3 years from Sri Madurai Tn Seshagopalan.

Continued to learn veena at National University of Singapore and Vice President of Indian Instrumental Ensemble, Center for Arts, Singapore. Performed in orchestras and groups as well as micro concerts. Inspired to continue learning and spreading music for living in union with god and bhakti.

Image with vspace:

Poornima Srinath

Poornima Srinath has been learning carnatic music for around 13 years now under the guidance of Smt. Dwaraki Krishnaswamy, Smt. Padma Gurudatt and Sri. Kamalkumar.

She has given various performances in AIR, Doordarshan and Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan as part of the 'Naadabindu' group. Currently she is learning through Skype from Smt. Dwaraki Krishnaswamy (India) .

Bottom Line
Copyright © 2019 Lasya Priya     All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of use